COOKIES

Legal

Responsible body and contact

The responsible body for the collection, processing and use of your personal data is

RECA NORM GmbH
Am Wasserturm 4
74635 Kupferzell
Germany

Tel.: +49 7944 61-0
Fax: +49 7944 61-304
Web: www.recanorm.de
Email: info@recanorm.de

If you have questions about data protection or want to exercise rights or assert claims regarding your personal data, send an email to: datenschutz@recanorm.de.

 

Cookies are used on our site to improve the user experience.

What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files that are stored on your device and contain information about your visit to our website. Technically necessary cookies are required to use our website. All other types of cookies are used to optimise the user experience and are only used if you consent to them.

Change Cookie-Settings

Name Duration Validity Category Description
ppms_privacy 12 months .recanorm.de Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie that stores information about how you responded to the notice in the cookie banner about the use of cookies.
_pk_id 12 months .analytics.witglobal.net Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie that stores various analytics data such as visitor numbers, time intervals etc. from which statistical data can be derived.
_pk_ref 6 months .analytics.witglobal.net Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie that can be used to evaluate how visitors came to our website.
_pk_ses Session .analytics.witglobal.net Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie, which itself does not contain any data. Each time this cookie is used, the visitor is increased in “_pk_id”.
_pk_cvar 30 minutes .analytics.witglobal.net Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie, which itself does not contain any data. Each time this cookie is used, the visitor counter is increased in “_pk_id”.
_pk_hsr 30 minutes .analytics.witglobal.net Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie, which itself does not contain any data. Each time this cookie is used, the visitor counter is increased in “_pk_id”.
_pk_testcookie 0 minutes .analytics.witglobal.net Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie, which checks whether the browser allows cookies to be used.
mtm_consent 30 years .analytics.witglobal.net Technically necessary A technical cookie that stores information about how you responded to the notice in the cookie banner about the use of cookies.
mtm_cookie_consent 30 years .analytics.witglobal.net Technically necessary A technical cookie that stores information about how you responded to the notice in the cookie banner about the use of cookies.
TS01 Session .recanorm.de
.analytics.witglobal.net
Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie that is used for system security.
lbcookie Session .recanorm.de
.analytics.witglobal.net
Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie that is used for system load distribution.
pgid Session shop.recanorm.de Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie that contains the user group. Each group has a unique Personalisation Group ID (PGID). This allows it to use templates (HTML code) that have already been rendered from the PageCache without having to call up the application server, meaning better system performance can be achieved.
sid Session shop.recanorm.de Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie containing the session ID of the online shop. This is used as an identification feature for applications on stateless protocols to identify multiple related requests from a user and assign them to a session.
sidTop Session shop.recanorm.de Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie containing the session ID of the online shop. This is used as an identification feature for applications on stateless protocols to identify multiple related requests from a user, assign them to a session and exchange session-related information on the server side.
AuthenticationStateToken-tVEKD901AF0AAAFg9BVqWLs_ Session shop.recanorm.de Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie that prevents access using a known session ID even without the user. This is only used after a successful login.
cstInfo Session .recanorm.de Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie that is used or updated to provide additional industry-specific information and notices in the online shop.
servicesfilter Session .recanorm.de Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie that stores information about how you responded to the selection of services.
stg_externalReferrer Session .recanorm.de Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie that stores a URL of a website that refers a visitor to this website.
stg_last_interaction 1 year .recanorm.de Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie that determines whether the visitor’s last session is still in progress or whether a new session has begun.
stg_returning_visitor 1 year .recanorm.de Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie that determines whether the visitor is a returning visitor.
stg_traffic_source_priority 30 minutes .recanorm.de Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie that stores the type of traffic source from which the visitor came to this website.
rdeUser Session .recanorm.de Personalisation Personalisation cookie that is used at login without storing personal information. It helps to display appropriate product recommendations and provide useful features for an improved buying experience.
_gat 1 day .recanorm.de Web analytics Google Analytics web analytics cookie, which is designed to speed up the loading times of websites and to reduce the request rate on high-traffic websites. More information about the Cookie Policy can be found here: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/types/
_ga 2 years .recanorm.de Web analytics Google Analytics web analytics cookie, which is used in conjunction with IP anonymisation to distinguish between visitors and helps to understand how the website is used. The convenience and performance of our websites is constantly improved with this information. More information about the Cookie Policy can be found here: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/types/
_gid 1 day .recanorm.de Web analytics Google Analytics web analytics cookie with a unique value for every page visit. More information about the Cookie Policy can be found here: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/types/
_gac_UA-40881412-1 90 days .recanorm.de Web analytics Google Analytics web analytics cookie that contains campaign-related information. More information about the Cookie Policy can be found here: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/types/
test_cookie 1 day doubleclick.net Web analytics Google Analytics web analytics cookie that is used for testing to check whether the browser allows cookies to be used. This cookie does not contain any identification features. More information about the Cookie Policy can be found here: More information about the Cookie Policy can be found here: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/types/
_gcl_au 3 months doubleclick.net Remarketing Remarketing cookie from Google used to measure the effectiveness of an advertising promotion. More information about the Cookie Policy can be found here: More information about the Cookie Policy can be found here: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/types/
DIE 1 year doubleclick.net Remarketing Remarketing cookie from Google that registers the action of a visitor to our website in order to measure the effectiveness of an advertising promotion. More information about the Cookie Policy can be found here: More information about the Cookie Policy can be found here: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/types/
_uetsid 7 days recanorm.de Remarketing Microsoft remarketing cookie for Bing Ads Universal Event Tracking, which is used to distinguish visitors and sessions. More information about the Bing remarketing in paid search policy can be found here: https://advertise.bingads.microsoft.com/en-us/resources/policies/remarketing-in-paid-search-policies
_fbp, fr 12 months bing.com Remarketing Microsoft remarketing cookie for Bing Ads Universal Event Tracking, which is used to distinguish visitors and sessions. More information about the Bing remarketing in paid search policy can be found here: https://advertise.bingads.microsoft.com/en-us/resources/policies/remarketing-in-paid-search-policies
_fbc 2 years .facebook.com Remarketing Facebook remarketing cookies that are used to present interest-related ads to visitors to our website as part of a visit to the Facebook social network. More information about the Facebook Cookie Policy can be found here: https://www.facebook.com/policies/cookies/
rc::c, rc::b Session google.com Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie from Google Recaptcha, which is used to distinguish between people and bots. Google Recaptcha stores IP addresses and usage behaviour.
rc::a Permanent google.com Technically necessary Technisch notwendiger Cookie von Google Recaptcha, der dazu verwendet wird, um zwischen Menschen und Bots zu unterscheiden. Google Recaptcha speichert IP-Adressen und das Nutzungsverhalten.
youtube_consent 12 months .recanorm.de Personalisation A technically necessary cookie from Google Recaptcha, which is used to distinguish between people and bots. Google Recaptcha stores IP addresses and usage behaviour.
uslk_s Session shop.recanorm.de Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie to ensure the functionality of the Live Chat software. The application status is stored with the Persisted State, Machine State, Session ID and Chat Statistics.
uslk_e 1 year shop.recanorm.de Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie to identify the end user when returning to the online shop. The cookie may contain an individual user ID, names of the end user, email address and number of visits.
kameleoonVisitorCode 1 year shop.recanorm.de Personalisation Personalisation cookie, for the recognition of the personalisation tool Kameleoon.
c 1 hour jobs.recanorm.de Technically necessary A technically necessary cookie to check whether cookies are enabled in the browser. The cookie is deleted immediately after the check and does not store any user-specific data.
tmss 1 hour jobs.recanorm.de Web analytics Web analytics cookie that contains an anonymised session identifier to distinguish the number of visits or recurring visitors from new visitors on the Careers page.
tmsu 1 year jobs.recanorm.de Web analytics Web analytics cookie, which contains an anonymised visitor identifier to distinguish different visitors on the Careers page from each other.
tmsx 1 Jahr jobs.recanorm.de Web analytics Web analytics cookie with home page, session and HTTP referrer for analysing the effectiveness of advertising promotions and channels.

Categories of cookies

Technically necessary

These cookies are a prerequisite for the use of our website and therefore cannot be disabled. These include, for example, cookies that record your decision regarding cookies. In the online shop, cookies are necessary for proper use, and control, among other things, logging in as a customer and adding items to the shopping basket. In addition, these cookies integrate security-related functions as well as our live chat.

Web analytics

Web analytics cookies allow data to be collected for statistics and analysis. This helps to better identify problems and to find starting points for optimisation. These cookies are used by us as well as by third parties. Data from third-party providers is anonymised.

Personalisation

Personalisation cookies are used to optimise the user experience of the website. For example, based on your viewed and purchased products, suitable content can be suggested if you visit again.

Remarketing

Remarketing cookies divide website visitors into different user groups. Depending on the user group, you will receive tailored ads on our products and services on other websites and apps.

Contact
Contact
Close
Your contact person:
RECA NORM GmbH
RECA NORM GmbH
Carolin Wunderlich
Carolin Wunderlich
RECA MAXMOBIL
Florian Fuchs
Florian Fuchs
Head of Purchasing
Frieder Wolpert
Frieder Wolpert
Quality Management & Compliance Representative
Michael Kaletta-von Berg
Michael Kaletta-von Berg
Head of Marketing & Digital Business
Team
Team
System sales
Team
Team
E-Business
Team
Team
SELECT Mitgliedschaft
Team
Team
RECA workshop equipment
Team
Team
RECA Anwendungstechniker
Barbara Wunderlich
Barbara Wunderlich
Personalmanagement
Isabel Beran
Isabel Beran
Head of Recruitment
Katharina Krafft
Katharina Krafft
Ausbildungsleitung
Laura Gebhardt
Laura Gebhardt
Training team
Heike Zemella
Heike Zemella
HR management
Alexander  Sattler
Alexander Sattler
Recruiter, South
Frank Schulz
Frank Schulz
Recruiter, North and East
Harald Otto
Harald Otto
Recruiter, West
Please confirm that you are not a robot.
Thank you for your message!
Your contact person will get in touch with you soon.

COOKIES

Rechtliches

Verantwortliche Stelle und Kontakt

Verantwortliche Stelle für die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten ist

RECA NORM GmbH
Am Wasserturm 4
74635 Kupferzell
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 7944 61-0
Fax: +49 7944 61-304
Web: www.recanorm.de
E-Mail: info@recanorm.de

Wenn Sie Fragen zum Datenschutz haben, Rechte oder Ansprüche zu Ihren personenbezogenen Daten ausüben möchten, schicken Sie eine Mail an: datenschutz@recanorm.de.

Auf unserer Seite werden Cookies für ein besseres Benutzererlebnis verwendet.

Was sind Cookies?

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden und Informationen über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Webseite enthalten. Technisch notwendige Cookies sind die Voraussetzung für die Nutzung unserer Webseite. Alle anderen Arten von Cookies dienen dazu, das Benutzererlebnis zu optimieren und werden nur verwendet, wenn Sie Ihre Einverständnis dafür geben.

Name Dauer Gültigkeit Kategorie Beschreibung
ppms_privacy 12 Monate .recanorm.de Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der die Information speichert, wie Sie auf den Hinweis im Cookie Banner zur Verwendung von Cookies reagiert haben.
_pk_id 12 Monate .analytics.witglobal.net Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der verschiedene Analysedaten wie Besucherzahlen, Zeitintervalle etc. speichert, aus denen statistische Kennzahlen abgeleitet werden können.
_pk_ref 6 Monate .analytics.witglobal.net Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, mithilfe dessen ausgewertet werden kann, wie Besucher auf unsere Webseite gekommen sind.
_pk_ses Session .analytics.witglobal.net Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der selbst keine Daten enthält. Immer, wenn dieser Cookie gesetzt wird, wird der Besucher in “_pk_id” erhöht.
_pk_cvar 30 Minuten .analytics.witglobal.net Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der selbst keine Daten enthält. Immer, wenn dieser Cookie gesetzt wird, wird der Besucherzähler in “_pk_id” erhöht.
_pk_hsr 30 Minuten .analytics.witglobal.net Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der selbst keine Daten enthält. Immer, wenn dieser Cookie gesetzt wird, wird der Besucherzähler in “_pk_id” erhöht.
_pk_testcookie 0 Minuten .analytics.witglobal.net Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der überprüft, ob der Browser das Setzen von Cookies erlaubt.
mtm_consent 30 Jahre .analytics.witglobal.net Technisch notwendig Technischer Cookie, der die Information speichert, wie sie auf den Hinweis im Cookie Banner zur Verwendung von Cookies reagiert haben.
mtm_cookie_consent 30 Jahre .analytics.witglobal.net Technisch notwendig Technischer Cookie, der die Information speichert, wie sie auf den Hinweis im Cookie Banner zur Verwendung von Cookies reagiert haben.
TS01 Session .recanorm.de
.analytics.witglobal.net
Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der zur Sicherheit des Systems verwendet wird.
lbcookie Session .recanorm.de
.analytics.witglobal.net
Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der zur Lastverteilung des Systems verwendet wird.
pgid Session shop.recanorm.de Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der die Benutzergruppe enthält. Jede Gruppe hat eine eindeutige Personalisierungsgruppen-ID (PGID). Diese ermöglicht es, bereits gerenderte Templates (HTML-Code) aus dem PageCache zu nutzen, ohne den Applikationsserver aufrufen zu müssen. Somit kann eine bessere Perfomance des Systems erreicht werden.
sid Session shop.recanorm.de Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der die Session ID des Online-Shops enthält. Diese wird bei Anwendungen auf zustandslosen Protokollen als Identifikationsmerkmal verwendet, um mehrere zusammengehörige Anfragen eines Benutzers zu erkennen und einer Sitzung zuzuordnen.
sidTop Session shop.recanorm.de Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der die Session ID des Online-Shops enthält. Diese wird bei Anwendungen auf zustandslosen Protokollen als Identifikationsmerkmal verwendet, um mehrere zusammengehörige Anfragen eines Benutzers zu erkennen, einer Sitzung zuzuordnen und sitzungsbezogene Informationen serverseitig auszutauschen.
AuthenticationStateToken-tVEKD901AF0AAAFg9BVqWLs_ Session shop.recanorm.de Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der verhindert, dass ein Zugriff mithilfe einer bekannten Session ID auch ohne des Benutzers erfolgen kann. Dieser wird erst nach einem erfolgreichen Login gesetzt.
cstInfo Session .recanorm.de Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der gesetzt oder aktualisiert wird, um zusätzliche branchenspezifische Informationen und Hinweise im Online-Shop anzubieten.
servicesfilter Session .recanorm.de Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie der die Information speichert, wie sie bei der Auswahl von Services reagiert haben.
stg_externalReferrer Session .recanorm.de Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der eine URL einer Website speichert, die einen Besucher auf diese Website verweist.
stg_last_interaction 1 Jahr .recanorm.de Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der feststellt, ob die letzte Sitzung des Besuchers noch läuft oder eine neue Sitzung begonnen hat.
stg_returning_visitor 1 Jahr .recanorm.de Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der feststellt, ob der Besucher ein wiederkehrender Besucher ist.
stg_traffic_source_priority 30 Minuten .recanorm.de Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der die Art der Traffic-Quelle speichert, von der Besucher auf diese Website gelangt ist.
rdeUser Session .recanorm.de Personalisierung Personalisierungs-Cookie, der beim Login gesetzt wird, ohne persönliche Informationen zu speichern. Er hilft, geeignete Produktempfehlungen anzuzeigen und hilfreiche Funktionen für ein besseres Kauferlebnis anzubieten.
_gat 1 Tag .recanorm.de Webanalyse Webanalyse-Cookie von Google Analytics, der dazu dient, die Ladezeiten der Websites zu beschleunigen und die Anfragerate auf Webseiten mit hohem Verkehr zu drosseln. Mehr Informationen über die Cookie Policy finden Sie hier: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/types/
_ga 2 Jahre .recanorm.de Webanalyse Webanalyse-Cookie von Google Analytics, der in Verbindung mit der IP-Anonymisierung für die Unterscheidung der jeweiligen Besucher verwendet wird und hilft zu verstehen, wie die Website genutzt wird. Mit diesen Informationen werden Komfort und Leistung unserer Websites stetig verbessert. Mehr Informationen über die Cookie Policy finden Sie hier: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/types/
_gid 1 Tag .recanorm.de Webanalyse Webanalyse-Cookie von Google Analytics mit einem einzigartigen Wert für jeden Seitenbesuch. Mehr Informationen über die Cookie Policy finden Sie hier: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/types/
_gac_UA-40881412-1 90 Tage .recanorm.de Webanalyse Webanalyse-Cookie von Google Analytics, der kampagnenbezogene Informationen enthält. Mehr Informationen über die Cookie Policy finden Sie hier: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/types/
test_cookie 1 Tag doubleclick.net Webanalyse Webanalyse-Cookie von Google Analytics der testweise gesetzt wird, um zu prüfen, ob der Browser das Setzen von Cookies erlaubt. Dieser Cookie enthält keine Identifikationsmerkmale. Mehr Informationen über die Cookie Policy finden Sie hier:. Mehr Informationen über die Cookie Policy finden Sie hier: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/types/
_gcl_au 3 Monate doubleclick.net Remarketing Remarketing-Cookie von Google der verwendet wird, um die Wirksamkeit einer Werbemaßnahme zu messen. Mehr Informationen über die Cookie Policy finden Sie hier:. Mehr Informationen über die Cookie Policy finden Sie hier: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/types/
DIE 1 Jahr doubleclick.net Remarketing Remarketing-Cookie von Google der die Aktion eines Besuchers unserer Website registriert, um die Wirksamkeit einer Werbemaßnahme zu messen. Mehr Informationen über die Cookie Policy finden Sie hier:. Mehr Informationen über die Cookie Policy finden Sie hier: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/types/
_uetsid 7 Tage recanorm.de Remarketing Remarketing-Cookie von Microsoft für Bing Ads Universal Event Tracking, der für die Unterscheidung von Besuchern und Sessions verwendet wird. Mehr Informationen über die Bing remarketing in paid search Policy finden Sie hier: https://advertise.bingads.microsoft.com/en-us/resources/policies/remarketing-in-paid-search-policies
_fbp, fr 12 Monate bing.com Remarketing Remarketing-Cookie von Microsoft für Bing Ads Universal Event Tracking, der für die Unterscheidung von Besuchern und Sessions verwendet wird. Mehr Informationen über die Bing remarketing in paid search Policy finden Sie hier: https://advertise.bingads.microsoft.com/en-us/resources/policies/remarketing-in-paid-search-policies
_fbc 2 Jahre .facebook.com Remarketing Remarketing-Cookies von Facebook, die dazu dienen, Besuchern unserer Website im Rahmen des Besuches des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook interessensbezogene Werbeanzeigen zu präsentieren. Mehr Informationen über die Facebook Cookie Policy finden Sie hier: https://www.facebook.com/policies/cookies/
rc::c, rc::b Session google.com Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie von Google Recaptcha, der dazu verwendet wird, um zwischen Menschen und Bots zu unterscheiden. Google Recaptcha speichert IP-Adressen und das Nutzungsverhalten.
rc::a Dauerhaft google.com Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie von Google Recaptcha, der dazu verwendet wird, um zwischen Menschen und Bots zu unterscheiden. Google Recaptcha speichert IP-Adressen und das Nutzungsverhalten.
youtube_consent 12 Monate .recanorm.de Personalisierung Technisch notwendiger Cookie, der die Information speichert, wie sie auf den Hinweis zum Laden von YouTube Videos reagiert haben.
uslk_s Session shop.recanorm.de Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, um die Funktionalität der Live Chat Software zu gewährleisten. Es wird der Applikationstatus mit dem Persisted State, Machine State, die Session-ID sowie Chat-Statistiken gespeichert.
uslk_e 1 Jahr shop.recanorm.de Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, damit der Endnutzer bei der Rückkehr auf den Online-Shop identifiziert werden kann. Der Cookie kann eine individuelle User-ID, Namen des Endnutzers, E-Mail-Adresse und die Anzahl der Besuche enthalten.
kameleoonVisitorCode 1 Jahr shop.recanorm.de Personalisierung Personalisierungs-Cookie, für die Wiederkennung des Personalisierungstools Kameleoon.
c 1 Stunde jobs.recanorm.de Technisch notwendig Technisch notwendiger Cookie, um zu prüfen, ob Cookies im Browser aktiviert sind. Das Cookie wird unmittelbar nach der Prüfung gelöscht und speichert keinerlei benutzerspezifische Daten.
tmss 1 Stunde jobs.recanorm.de Webanalyse Webanalyse-Cookie, der eine anonymisierte Sitzungs-Kennung enthält um die Anzahl der Besuche bzw. wiederkehrende Besucher von neuen Besuchern auf der Karriere-Seite zu unterscheiden.
tmsu 1 Jahr jobs.recanorm.de Webanalyse Webanalyse-Cookie, der eine anonymisierte Besucher-Kennung enthält um verschiedene Besucher auf der Karriere-Seite voneinander zu unterscheiden.
tmsx 1 Jahr jobs.recanorm.de Webanalyse Webanalyse-Cookie mit dem Vermerk der Einstiegsseite, der Sitzung und dem HTTP Referrer für die Analyse der Effektivität von Werbemaßnahmen und Kanälen.

Kategorien der Cookies

Technisch notwendig

Diese Cookies sind Voraussetzung für die Nutzung unserer Webseite und können daher nicht deaktiviert werden. Dazu gehören bspw. Cookies, die Ihre Entscheidung bezüglich der Cookies festhalten. Im Online-Shop sind die Cookies zur einwandfreien Nutzung notwendig und steuern unter anderem die Anmeldung als Kunde sowie das Füllen des Warenkorbs. Des Weiteren werden über diese Cookies sicherheitsrelevante Funktionalitäten sowie unsere Live-Chat integriert.

Webanalyse

Die Webanalyse-Cookies ermöglichen, Daten für Statistiken und Analysen zu erfassen. Dadurch können Probleme besser erkannt und Ansatzpunkte für Optimierungen gefunden werden. Diese Cookies werden sowohl von uns als auch von Drittanbietern gesetzt. Die Daten der Drittanbieter sind anonymisiert.

Personalisierung

Die Personalisierungs-Cookies werden genutzt, um die Benutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu optimieren. So kann bspw. auf Basis Ihrer angesehehen und gekauften Produkte bei einem erneuten Besuch passende Inhalte vorgeschlagen werden.

Remarketing

Die Remarkting-Cookies teilen Webseiten-Besucher in verschiedene Nutzergruppen ein. Abhängig von der jeweiligen Nutzergruppe erhalten Sie daraufhin auf anderen Webseiten und Apps auf Sie zugeschnittene Werbung zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen.

Kontakt
Kontakt
Schließen
Ihre Ansprechpartner:
RECA NORM GmbH
RECA NORM GmbH
Carolin Wunderlich
Carolin Wunderlich
RECA MAXMOBIL
Florian Fuchs
Florian Fuchs
Einkaufsleitung
Frieder Wolpert
Frieder Wolpert
Qualitätsmanagement & Compliance Beauftragter
Michael Kaletta-von Berg
Michael Kaletta-von Berg
Bereichsleitung Marketing & Digital Business
Team
Team
Systemvertrieb
Team
Team
E-Business
Team
Team
SELECT Mitgliedschaft
Team
Team
RECA Anwendungstechniker
Barbara Wunderlich
Barbara Wunderlich
Personalmanagement
Isabel Beran
Isabel Beran
Leiterin Recruiting
Katharina Krafft
Katharina Krafft
Ausbildungsleitung
Laura Gebhardt
Laura Gebhardt
Ausbildungsteam
Heike Zemella
Heike Zemella
Personalmanagement
Alexander  Sattler
Alexander Sattler
Recruiter Süd
Frank Schulz
Frank Schulz
Recruiter Nord und Ost
Harald Otto
Harald Otto
Recruiter West
Bitte bestätigen Sie, dass Sie kein Roboter sind.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!
Ihr Ansprechpartner wird sich bald bei Ihnen melden.

Unsere Prospekte
online durchblättern

Terrassentechnik
Terrassentechnik
Brandschutz
Brandschutz
Weitere Prospekte
Weitere Prospekte