Compliance

Compliance has the highest priority

At RECA NORM and in the RECA Group, compliance, together with high quality standards, proactive environmental protection, sustainability in management, employee responsibility issues and all operational processes, is a top priority.

The Management Board of RECA NORM GmbH and the directors of all companies of the RECA Group are expressly committed to fair competition and compliance with all applicable national and international laws, in particular with regard to corruption, bribery and price fixing, which is strictly rejected and in no way tolerated.

RECA NORM GmbH has a series of guidelines in which the corresponding rules of conduct are formulated unequivocally. Each employee is informed and trained accordingly.

Efficient guidelines and protective measures

Efficient security policies, an adequate security organization as well as the people who comply with these guidelines are key security factors and should further support the successful development of the company group.

RECA Online-Shop

Interested in our products?

Visit our Online-Shop: www.recanorm.de/shop

If you have any further questions or want more information about our products, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Contact Form

Visit our social media sites

Besides our global website you can also visit our several social media sites.

RECA Facebook
RECA Xing
YouTube
Instagram

Compliance
Compliance

Compliance hat allerhöchste Priorität

Compliance genießt bei RECA NORM und in der RECA Group zusammen mit einem hohen Qualitätsanspruch, einem proaktiven Umweltschutz sowie Nachhaltigkeit im Management, bei Fragen der Mitarbeiterverantwortung und bei allen operativen Prozessen allerhöchste Priorität.

Die Geschäftsführung der RECA NORM und die Geschäftsführer aller Unternehmen der RECA Group bekennen sich ausdrücklich zu einem fairen Wettbewerb sowie zur Einhaltung aller geltenden nationalen und internationalen Gesetze, insbesondere in Bezug auf Korruption, Bestechung und Preisabsprachen, die strikt abgelehnt und in keinster Weise toleriert werden.

Die RECA NORM verfügt über eine Reihe von Richtlinien, in denen entsprechende Verhaltensvorschriften unmissverständlich formuliert sind. Jeder Mitarbeiter wird darüber informiert und entsprechend geschult.

Effiziente Richtlinien und Schutzmaßnahmen

Effiziente Sicherheitsrichtlinien, eine adäquate Sicherheitsorganisation sowie die Menschen, die diese Richtlinien einhalten und nutzen sind maßgebliche Sicherheitsfaktoren und sollen die erfolgreiche Unternehmensentwicklung weiter unterstützen!

RECA Online-Shop

Entdecken Sie über 20.000 Produkte für Handwerk und Industrie im RECA Online-Shop.

Zum Online-Shop

Newsletter abonnieren

Sie wollen über Services, Produkte und Aktionen informiert bleiben? Dann melden Sie sich für den RECA Newsletter an.

Zum Newsletter

Besuchen Sie uns auch hier

Neben unserem globalen Internetauftritt, haben wir hier eine Auswahl an themenspezifischen Social Media Kanälen.